PUBLIC RETIREMENT SYSTEMS' ACTUARIAL COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Daryl Purpera, Chairman
Benjamin Huxen, Vice Chairman, for
Commissioner Kristy N. Nichols
Senator Elbert L. Guillory for
Senator John A. Alario, Jr.
Ron Henson for
Treasurer John N. Kennedy
Representative Kevin J. Pearson for
Representative Charles E. Kleckley
Gary S. Curran
Charles Hall



Post Office Box 94397 Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397 Telephone: (225) 339-3839 Facsimile: (225) 339-3870

Committee Staff: Liz Martin, Secretary Email: egmartin@lla.la.gov

Public Retirement Systems'
Actuarial Committee

REVISED

NOTICE OF MEETING

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:30 PM

House Committee Room 4 (previously in Room 2)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of Minutes July 10, 2014, Meeting
- 4. Discussion and approval of June 30, 2014, annual actuarial valuations and the required contributions and dedication of revenues contained therein for the following State Retirement Systems:
 - (1) Louisiana State Employees' Retirement System
 - (2) Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana
 - (3) Louisiana School Employees' Retirement System
 - (4) Louisiana State Police Retirement System
- 5. Discussion and approval of the Cooperative Endeavor Agreement authorized by Act 648 of the 2014 Regular Legislative Session
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjournment

The Public Retirement Systems' Actuarial Committee may convene in Executive Session to consider one or more of these topics. Any formal action taken by the Council will be in open, public session.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance relative to the meeting or matters on the agenda, please contact Liz Martin at (225) 339-3839, or at egmartin@lla.la.gov.